TGIF: 本周总结

(本应发表于星期五的Post……)

上个星期还到处找实习offer,结果这个星期一就开始正式实习了。一个星期下来,才体会到出来工作那个累啊……早上8:30-12:00,下午2:00-6:00,坐在办公室里打杂,其中大部分时间在看书(打磕睡),累呃。现在只有晚上和周末的时间能自由安排,结果上网的时间大幅减少,联想到以后自己出来工作大概也是这样,这也算是一段适应期吧。

Blogbus最近的表现实在令人不敢恭维,在刚刚解决了”慢”这个问题后,又来一个”硬件故障导致文章丢失”事件,想必Bus和用户都很是郁闷。考虑到Bus讨厌的(巨慢的)”发布重建”设定和一些各种细节上的不足,慢慢的心里冒出了搬家的想法,现在还在筹备着,也许以后会把Bus作为备份Blog吧。可惜Bus提供了多种搬入服务,导出的文件的格式却不太通用。不过起码还有导出功能,比大部分BSP强多了。Bus要成功,还需继续努力啊。

实习、Blog和《魔兽世界》,最近忙的也就这么几件事。八月份会有些事情,到时候会很有趣,期待ing。

============练练英语,复述一次============

(本应发表于星期五的Post……)
Internship kept me busy this week. There are not many things to do during the work day, so I read my books most of the time. Reading a book for hours is really easy enough to make me drowse off. Staying for 7.5 hours a day five days a week also makes me miss my school days. Sigh…

Besides Internship, I am working on my blog and World of Warcraft. My BSP have been suffering from some equipment problems for a month or maybe longer, these problems make me upset. So I am going to switch my BSP. This time I want to do it decent with top level domain and, maybe a website hosting and MT or WP publishing platform. Now I just wait untill August.

I am playing a Tauren hunter as my second character in World of Warcraft. Hunter is awesome compare to warrior which my first character’s class is. Later I will write something my life in WoW as a hunter.

Should get some sleep now, see ya.

Author: SuperFatCow

I am a human-being.

Leave a Reply

